TEST – Auction Customer Reviews

Marketplace ReviewsVIR Reviews

True Technology Innovation

Ryan Lask

Washington, Seattle

Dec 14, 2016

Autoxloo is a company that truly encompasses technology innovation, easy of use, and is also a custom development shop.

Autoxloo delivered an Auction Marketplace (bidding, buy it now, make an offer, etc.) in a very reasonable timeframe and a very reasonable budget. After this project was completed, beyond our expectations, we also hired them to create a multi-state/multi-dealership website.

Out of the box, both solutions were mobile friendly and immediately increased our web traffic.

Autoxloo is such a great partner since they take the time to understand the customers’ needs and also tailor the solution for the client. For example; they will train and teach you how to customize your website, and/or they will manage it for you for a very reasonable rate. This is very helpful if you have an IT or Marketing Department that gets bogged down and you are still looking for enhancements.

Autoxloo’s backend software is very easy to use, plus it has analytics (traffic, heatmaps, visit duration, source, etc) included. If you are looking for additional content/contact management; there is also a CRM that can be linked to your custom site as well.

Lastly, partnering with an existing DMS software is very easy with Autoxloo. We had an existing DMS that we were not interested in changing and Autoxloo was able to send/receive data feeds with hardly no setup from my point of view.

If you are in the market for a true technology partner that understands the wholesale, dealer, auction, and inspection space – give Autoxloo a call.

ProsTechnology portfolio – there are so many different products that Autoxloo has to offer. Some of my favorites are… VIR – vehicle inspection tool with rating. Walks the user around the unit, takes information and photos. At the end you have a ton of information about the unit, in a very user-friendly form (PDF, HTML, data feed, multi-site upload, etc) LVS – Live video streaming. Customers on your website can request to walk around the car – virtually. Gains confidence with your buyers with transparency. Listing tools – Autoxloo will list your units on multiple websites. Saves time and money by not having to have an employee spend all day on craigslist, OVE, etc… Auction Marketplace – list units in auction format. Really nice for units that we are wholesaling and want to drive up interest. Basically creating your own auction. Dealership site – professional, easy to use, and clear call to action dealership site. Can be multi-location, multi-state, etc. This can also link to their CRM for full content/contact management. You can customize the site (in MAP 2.0) or have them make your edits. Making changes to the site is easy as drag and drop, plus you will receive training. This is a non-coders dream!

Experts In Marketplace Auctions Thanks To Autoxloo

Dylan

Nevada, Las Vegas

Nov 23, 2016

We have been in car dealership business for twenty-five years and for ten years we’ve been working with Autoxloo. We are glad we’ve purchased MAP system and now are experts in Marketplace auctions. Marketplace is an auction generator and a platform for your profit. You can’t emphasize strong and weak sides of it as you won’t find any disadvantages here. The interface is very good. Videos, big format images are not a problem for your vehicle profile. We use the portal on our mobiles and tablets even on the go. Bidding possibilities here are everything you need for different auctions which makes sense in the auction itself. We like proxy bidding most as we can set up the bid increment before the auction start which is very convenient for our business model. VIR and LVS options lifted our rating heaven high because they are client-oriented tools and proved their efficiency in different countries of the world. Cooperating with other auctions like SmartAuction adds views and thus customers to your inventory.

Excellent Rate For Autoxloo Team And Their Marketplace Platform

Tyler

Oregon, Portland

Nov 14, 2016

Marketplace platform developed by Autoxloo is the product I’ve been using and I’m very pleased with it. I’ve been with them for seven years already and can compare the guys with many I had worked with before. I sell my cars on the auction and I should say the conditions Autoxloo platform offers for auction dealers are the best and most effective. Five-ten years ago detailed description and good pictures of your vehicle were enough for successful, profitable sale, but now when dealer market is overfilled and you have to compete, even fight for every client only innovative hi-techs can separate you from the crowd. So Vehicle Inspection Report, Live Video Streaming, integrated CRM, etc. are just a part of this powerful and multi functional system that separated me from other dealerships and helped me win the customers. For seven-year work with Autoxloo my client database has extended in four times, car sales have increased in five times and my dealership website has reached the ninth position in the search engine results in the US. I think it is success. My rate is excellent for Autoxloo team and their Marketplace platform.

Autoxloo Marketplace Platform Cares About My Customers

David

Texas, Houston

Oct 19, 2016

I’ve been running my dealership business for three years now and I’m glad that my start was Autoxloo. Their Marketplace platform made me change my business line for good. I started to sell my cars for a fixed price, but after purchasing Autoxloo Marketplace platform I decided to become an auction. With the complete bidding platform it was a new, but easy step to make as pricing, proxy bidding, live bidding, make offer, buy now, reserve price and other options are very helpful even for a new comer. With auction style my business grew, a number of clients increased and car deals became more frequent and profitable for me. When I tried AuctionLink my cars appeared on SmartAuction, OVE, and Adesa auctions which added me visits, views and sales. Vehicle Inspection Report with grading was a great tool to push me up because such detailed reports with high grades my cars got promoted my business further on. Live Video Streaming allowed my managers to showcase the cars to the customers from other countries, even the overseas giving me a status of international dealership. But my biggest pleasure is that Autoxloo Marketplace Platform cares about my customers, too. Bidder history, countdown timer, extended time and other options were developed for the user’s ease. So I recommend Auction Marketplace Platform to all car dealers who have been in this business for years and who just make first steps in it. You will only benefit.

I Sell My Cars Before the Auctions Start

Andrea

Missouri, Kansas City

Sep 08, 2016

I’ve been selling cars in Tampa since 1996 and for almost three years I’ve been selling them at the auction. When I learned about the Autoxloo Marketplace platform I purchased it without any hesitations. At that time I knew them by their responsive web design, e-commerce and VIR. So with no doubt I said to myself, “These guys know their stuff and if they make something, they make it wow”. And I was right. With the Marketplace my auction played out in fresh colours. Their bidding platform gave me a possibility to sell in proxy bidding, make offer, buy now, live bidding and other formats, thus, I sell my cars super fast and at the best price. My income grew and keeps on growing, so I’m sure it’s not the limit. Besides, I save a lot of the auction lanes and shipping because I sell my cars before the auctions start.

Auction Bidder

Thomas

New York, Albany

Aug 31, 2016

Some time ago I was an auction bidder. I was registered with many auctions and made bids on cars. I purchased vehicles at the auctions and sold them as a car dealer. So I know practically everything about auction platforms, their benefits for sellers and buyers, their rules and possibilities. In my practice I often experienced bidders’ cheating, known as sniping and took part in proxy bidding and live bidding. With the appearance of the Autoxloo Marketplace platform I found lots of privileges to start my own auction business. I began to sell my cars in the auction format and my deals really took off! But what is more important I started enjoying it! I use Proxy Bidding, Live Bidding, Reserve Price, Make Offer auction scenarios, showcase my vehicles with SimCasts, provide gradings for car details and areas with Vehicle Inspection Report, and successfully cooperate with other auction platforms. So the marketplace provides me with the maximum visibility, maximum control and management of my inventory on the Internet, maximum convenience for me and my customers and the maximum speed of car sales. The deals became more successful and profitable. My cars make good money!

And one more cherry on the cake is the protection from sniping. I know perfectly well how sniping works and how it scares people from buying at the auction as they consider it a waste of time. So I am absolutely sure that my buyers win in the honest struggle.

I say with all my confidence that Autoxloo Marketplace is a real thing that makes your auction work properly and profitably with the minimum efforts from your side.

Family Business

Melissa

Louisiana, New Orleans

Dec 03, 2016

I’ve been running my dealership for 20 years so far. It’s our family business. I inherited it from my father. I mainly sell minivans and vans, but thinking about dealing with convertibles and SUVs. Recently I met Joe, an Autoxloo sales expert, and everything I knew and experienced in my business was turned upside down. VIR was one of those features that took my breath away. I had heard about condition reports before but such benefits as the most detailed car inspection, additional info about the car, ability to provide photos and video, OBD diagnostics, interaction with online auctions, mobile application plus user friendliness and ease of use – I hadn’t met yet. Besides, everything was presented and showcased to me with SimCasts app. That was incredible! I surely purchased the VIR module and don’t regret a bit. Firstly, I can show that my cars are of high quality and my suppliers know it, so they thoroughly select vehicles before offer me. Now all the car details, like fenders, windows, doors, lights, the hood, roof, tires, etc. even the antenna are publicly displayed with photos, specifications and gradings. Videos form the final impression from the vehicle. OBD diagnostics adds points because it forces you to check and recheck and repair your car under-the-hood so many times until the diagnostics results are clear. Secondly, the grading is a stable currency that you pay for your dealer reputation. Because if your vehicle overall grading is 4.8, for example, customers see it and positively influence your sales, reviews, business growth and so on. That’s one of those wheels that moves you ahead, makes you develop, improve and grow. Or vice versa, makes you go down.

What else I like about VIR is that I don’t have to do the reports by myself. I assigned particular roles for my manages and they control the information that concerns my inventory. I would like to thank Autoxloo and Joe personally for this gift. My sales bettered a lot and customers’ database grew. Soon I am opening a new branch in New Orleans.

VIR Is Very Important Resource

Tom

New York, Albany

Nov 25, 2016

I have just started working with Autoxloo, but what I like about it is its efficiency, unique solutions for my business and fast reaction to any issue. I would describe VIR very important resource. My business has bettered since I got it. The sales have increased from 5 to 15 times! What I am sure about is that my customers will see the car from all its sides and get the best report on every part. That’s why my site visits went up from 20 to 55 per day. Cars are being sold faster and for a bigger price than before as the customers can see and compare not only the exterior and interior of the car, but the condition of its every detail. My suppliers choose the cars for sale more carefully now. I get the reputation of the best car dealer in the area. I would strongly encourage car dealers to have VIR for their business.

VIR Is Something We’ve Been Waiting For a Long Time

James

Missouri, Kansas City

Nov 10, 2016

I have known Autoxloo since 2005 and their latest development VIR is something we’ve been waiting for a long time. Your car is inspected and reported from up to down, from left to right and vice versa. You can get the fullest report on the tires, mechanics, paint, frame, everything. I didn’t meet such things before. Damage cost is also innovative. Now my client doesn’t have to calculate the repair cost or labor hours for a right rear wheel, for instance. Such minor thing as key availability is also at place. It signals that VIR cares about all you need. One of the important aspects is the ability to give your clients detailed additional information like taxi use, police use, stolen, accident and repaired, etc. which forms the thought in customer’s mind whether to buy or not. It saves a lot of time. Thanks Autoxloo for this!

Our Clients Are Happy And That’s the Best Evaluation

David

Vermont, Montpelier

Oct 4, 2016

We started to cooperate with Autoxloo since we made a decision to sell our vehicles on the auction. It’s so profitable to be their client as they solve all your problems for you. Their newest feature Vehicle Inspection Report fits us perfectly for its work with auctions. You just fill out the information about your vehicle, get VIR report with grading and it is attached to your inventory. Very comfortable for your customers to have all information and to be sure that the vehicle was inspected. When the clients come to our dealership our managers print the reports out which is also a big thing to have this service. Our sales have grown up in 3 times with VIR reporting. Our clients are happy and that’s the best evaluation. We recommend Autoxloo Vehicle Inspection Report to everyone who deals with car auctions.

I Learned About VIR Not Long Ago

John

Missouri, Kansas City

Sep 20, 2016

I learned about VIR not long ago. To tell you the truth, I learned about it from my competitors. I was sitting at home and looking through one dealer website. I was scrolling through their vehicles and my eye caught an interesting icon next to all their cars. I clicked on it and saw a detailed report. Each report came with clear photos where every scratch was shown so vividly. Moreover, there was a colored grading which was the exact proof of a real car condition. There were also records on OBD diagnostics. So I was sure that their mechanics was all right because such diagnostics as OBD will make you fix all the errors in your car. That’s I knew for sure. I was reading and reading and reading and looking through the photos and finally I understood that I wanted to buy all their cars! That was WOW! I quickly found the site with the VIR info on the Internet and called them. A bit later I purchased their platform and solved all my problems with one decision.

Autoxloo Is the Company With Nonstandard Way of Thinking

Adam

Washington, Seattle

Aug 01, 2016

I have worked with Autoxloo for seven years and can recommend it to those dealers who want to get the best for their websites, clients and vehicles. Autoxloo is the people with nonstandard way of thinking who break web traditions every day and every minute. When I got VIR tool I needed to customize the grading. They did a complete customization the best way in the shortest time. Then I needed to rename the vehicle parts. And again they did it very quickly and the way I wanted. My sales have improved much thanks to Autoxloo. I’m surely happy to have the guys in my team. Wishing you great projects, grateful clients and of course remain the best in your sphere.

Request Demo